ITIL 4 Foundation

The purpose of the ITIL Foundation certificate in IT Service Management is to certify that the candidate has gained knowledge of the ITIL terminology, structure and basic concepts and has comprehended the core principles of ITIL practices for service management. ITIL 4 Foundation is the first publication of ITIL 4, the latest evolution of the most widely adopted guidance for ITSM.

Course Features

  • Axelos Certified
  • 2 Days Program
  • 1 hour exam – 40 MCQ Questions
  • 65% to Pass Exam

Course Schedule

august, 2019

27augAll Day28ITIL v4 Foundation ITIL practices for service management

Course Outline

  • Introduction
  • IT service management in the modern world
  • The structure and benefits of the ITIL 4 framework

                                The ITIL SVS

                                The four dimensions model

  • Key concepts of service management

                                Value and value co-creation

  • Organizations, service providers, service consumers, and other stakeholders

                                Service providers

                                Service consumers

                                Other stakeholders

  • Products and services

                                Configuring resources for value creation

                                Service offerings

  • Service relationships

                                The service relationship model

  • Value: outcomes, costs, and risks




                                Utility and warranty

  • The four dimensions of service management

                                Organizations and people

                                Information and technology

                                Partners and suppliers

  • Value streams and processes

                                Value streams for service management


                                External Factors

  • ITIL Service Value System

                                Service Value System Overview

                                Opportunity, Demand and Value

                                ITIL Guiding Principles


                                Service Value Chain

                                Continual Improvement

  • ITIL Management Practices

                                General Management

                                                14 Key Areas

  • Service Management

                                17 Key Areas

  • Technical Management

                                3 Key Areas

  • Revision & Practice exam
  • Examination


  • Provide readers with an understanding of the ITIL 4 service management framework and how it has evolved to adopt modern technologies and ways of working
  • Explain the concepts of the service management framework to support candidates studying for the ITIL 4 Foundation exam
  • Act as a reference guide that practitioners can use in their work, further studies, and professional development.
  • IT Professionals
  • Business Managers
  • Operation Managers
  • Contact Centre Professionals
  • Any individual that requires knowledge to improve Service Management within the company

Mr Gajendra Balasingam

Mr Leslie Lawerence

Mr Ravi

Call Us at 03-22014533

Or simply click the button below to whatsapp us directly!

Payment Methods

We offer the following options:
  • Cash
  • HRDF Claimable
  • Maybank Ezpay (Up to 24 months @ 0% Interest)
  • CIMB Easy Pay (Up to 24 months @ 0% Interest)
  • Cash Installment (Case by case basis)

Yes, I'm Interested